Landscape Painting: Featured Artists

Thirty-five contemporary and five classic landscape painters bring the book’s many essential lessons to life.

Peter Adams – americanlegacyfinearts.com

Rebecca Allan – rebeccaallan.com

Rodger Bechtold – rodgerbechtold.com

Bohne – marcbohne.com

Richard Bowman – bowmangallery.com

Gavin Brooks – gavinbrooksstudio.com

Jennifer Carrasco – carrascostudio.com

Russell Case – russellcase.com

Russell Chatham

John Constable – Metropolitan Museum of Art

John Cole – lisaharrisgallery.com

Kathleen Dunphy – kathleendunphy.com

Kathleen Earthrowl

Michael Ferguson

Barbara Fugate – barbarafugate.com

Jerry Fresia – fresia.com

Larry Gray

Meindert Hobbema – Metropolitan Museum of Art

Christopher Martin Hoff – christopherhoff.com

Tim Horn – horndesign.com

Craig Kosak – craigkosak.com

Jim Lamb – jimlambstudio.com

T. Allan Lawson – tallenlawson.com

Kent Lovelace – kentlovelace.com

Peter Malarkey – petermalarkey.com

John McCormick – johnmccormick.com

Robert Marchessault – robertmarchessault.ca

Terry Miura

Richard McDaniel – richardmcdaniel.com

Claude Monet

Jay Moore – jaymoorestudio.com

Joseph Paquet – joepaquet.com

Edgar Payne – derusfinearts.com

Daniel W. Pinkham – americanlegacyfinearts.com

Glenn Raschick

Stuart Shils – stuartshils.com

Kurt Solmssen – kurtsolmssen.com

Jill Soukup – soukupstudios.com

Michael Stasinos – michaelstasinos.com